Dear Fellow Dairymen,
Indian Dairy Association in collaboration with Koelnmesse YA Tradefair Pvt. Ltd., an Indian subsidiary of Koelnmesse GmbH, the organizers of Anuga and Anuga FoodTec trade fairs in Germany, is going to organize IIDE 2019 (India International Dairy Expo 2019) from April 03 to 05, 2019 in Mumbai.

On the sidelines of the exhibition a two day Seminar is also being organized, on a theme ‘Technological Developments in Dairy Industry’ on 3rd & 4th April 2019 at Bombay Exhibition Centre, Goregaon (East), Mumbai.

The IIDE 2019 trade fair will display the latest technological advancements in milk processing, packaging, distribution, milk products and other ancillary services. The exhibition has received overwhelming response from the Indian as well as International companies and more than 90% space is already booked. Around 200 exhibitors from 12 countries are expected to participate in trade fair with their products and technologies.
Presentations on quick test for checking the presence of pesticides, antibiotics and aflatoxins in milk as well as Sex Sorted Semen will enlighten the delegates during the seminar. Besides, new methods of milk processing, packaging & distribution and energy saving techniques will be presented at the Seminar. This will provide a great opportunity to the dairy professionals to acquaint themselves with the latest technologies and practices adopted by the dairy industry world over.
I appeal you all to participate in the seminar and visit IIDE2019 exhibition in Mumbai from 03rd to 05th April 2019 ! Looking forward to welcome you !

Arun Patil